Saturday, 18 November 2017 00:25

UCLA Announces 2018 Football Schedule

2018 UCLA Football Schedule Announced

UCLA USC112815UCLA's 2018 football schedule will include seven home games at the Rose Bowl and non-conference games at Oklahoma and at home against Cincinnati and Fresno State.

 

The 2018 season kicks off at home against Cincinnati on Sept. 1 in the first-ever meeting between the two schools. On Sept. 8, UCLA will travel to Oklahoma, who is currently ranked No. 4 in the College Football Playoff rankings, and the Bruins will close the non-conference slate with a home game at the Rose Bowl against Fresno State on Sept. 15.

 

Following a bye week on Sept. 22, Pac-12 play will begin at Colorado on Friday, Sept. 28. The Bruins will then host Washington on Saturday, Oct. 6, then travel to California on Oct. 13 before hosting two-straight home games against Arizona (Oct. 20) and Utah (Friday, Oct. 26). The Bruins have two-straight road games to begin November, playing at Oregon on Nov. 3 and at Arizona State on Nov. 10, before closing out the regular season at home against USC (Nov. 17) and Stanford (Nov. 24).

 

The Pac-12 Championship Game will take place on Friday, Nov. 30, 2018, at Levi's Stadium.

Click  here to download UCLA Football schedule updates directly to your calendar.

 

Fans who place a $99 deposit now towards a new UCLA Football season ticket for the 2018 season will receive a complimentary ticket to the UCLA vs. Cal game on Nov. 24. To place a new season ticket deposit, click here.

 

2018 UCLA FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Saturday, Sept. 1 - Cincinnati
Saturday, Sept. 8 - at Oklahoma
Saturday, Sept. 15 - Fresno State
Saturday, Sept. 22 - Bye
Friday, Sept. 28 - at Colorado
Saturday, Oct. 6 - Washington
Saturday, Oct. 13 - at California
Saturday, Oct. 20 - Arizona
Friday, Oct. 26 - Utah

Saturday, Nov. 3 - at Oregon
Saturday, Nov. 10 - at Arizona State
Saturday, Nov. 17 - USC
Saturday, Nov. 24 - Stanford

 

Login to post comments